Houston Havens

Do You Want to be Published?

Leave a comment

677b959105a739aacde5b44ud4

Normally, I’m all about seduction and sharing moments from my diary, but my friend Houston Knight has something very special going on at her place ~ I want to share it with all of you because I know I have erotic authors and new writers visiting here with me that would like to know about this major month event going on over at her place. I wouldn’t want to upset anyone by letting them miss this BIG EVENT. So go see what Hawk, that crazy Irish lass is up to these days. Be sure to tell her I sent you.

A birdie tells me there is going to be some marvelous FREE Give-Aways…LOTS OF THEM! Once her big event is over I’ll post part two of the situation with Vance. Promise *wink*

kisses

Houston

So go visit her at http://houstonawknight.blogspot.com/

Author: houstonhavens

Houston Havens is an international and national Best Seller of Romance from erotic to main steam. Reviewers say her books are 5 star quality and should be the next block buster movie of the year!

Tell me what you're thinking

