Houston Havens

I’m contracted with Liquid Silver Books

2 Comments

thumbs up

HEY EVERYONE!

I’ve been hinting for sometime about my NEWS…maybe a few of you have picked up on my hints … the ones I’ve added to the face of my blog …

lsbsilverdrop

the Liquid Silver drop … DIDN’T NOTICE IT? HUMMM, well you couldn’t have missed the nice, sexy header for Liquid Silver Books!

liquidsilverbanner NOW THAT’S MY KIND OF HEADER!

YES! THAT’S MY NEWS!

I’VE SOLD MY EROTIC PARANORMAL-FANTASY SERIES TO THEM

I’M NOW A LIQUID SILVER BOOKS AUTHOR!

and I’m hoping to be an author for them for a long, long time … for any author out there … I want you to know this is an awesome PUBLISHER. LIQUID SILVER BOOKS treats you like royalty! EVERYONE there is AWESOME, FRIENDLY, and so EASY TO WORK WITH. They care about your books as much as you do. Most important to me was … they are PROFESSIONAL in every way, yet at the same time … “your BFF” friendly. I LOVE IT HERE!

BESIDES WHO WOULDN’T WANT TO WORK FOR A PUBLISHER WHOSE TAG LINE IS:

LSbooks tagline

AND I AGREE … SOON I’LL BE BACK TO TELL YOU ABOUT MY RELEASE DATES AND SHOW OFF MY BOOK’S COVER, AND MAYBE TEMPT YOU WITH MY TRAILER! I HOPE YOU’LL ALL BE THE FIRST TO ENJOY MY EROTIC FANTASIES!

fe457-redlips

KISSES

HOUSTON

Author: houstonhavens

Houston Havens is an international and national Best Seller of Romance from erotic to main steam. Reviewers say her books are 5 star quality and should be the next block buster movie of the year!

2 thoughts on “I’m contracted with Liquid Silver Books

  1. Even though I’ve known this news, i just want to say again Congratulations. You have worked your ass off. I couldn’t be happier for you. hugs

Tell me what you're thinking

