Houston Havens

Covergasm Blog #Giveaway Hop ~ Win a copy of Sinful Surrender

13 Comments

Covergasm Hop
Yep. This one is ALL about the covers. The ones that just make you gasp and go..oh my, I NEED this book. Now! Those that are truly…covergasm-worthy. Stop by each blog to check out their favorites! There will be a giveaway at each stop plus a grand prize giveaway of an Amazon Gift Card! Happy Hopping!

Three handsome muscle bound men all desiring one beautiful woman!! There isn’t anything sexier and more seductive than that! Shoving all my modesty shamlessly aside, I pick my own cover from Sinful Surrender, book one of my Psychic Menage Series, because a cover with one sexy man’s seduction can’t lure me when I can have the heat of three steaming men to tempt me into my own Sinful Surrender.

giveaway

1 winner

A copy of Sinful Surrender

Click on the Rafflecopter link below to enter

a Rafflecopter giveaway

**

Hop Grand Prize

Click on the link below to enter

**

To follow the hop go here:

rosepagebreak60
Author: houstonhavens

Houston Havens is an international and national Best Seller of Romance from erotic to main steam. Reviewers say her books are 5 star quality and should be the next block buster movie of the year!

13 thoughts on “Covergasm Blog #Giveaway Hop ~ Win a copy of Sinful Surrender

  1. SUCH a fantabulous sexy cover! I cannot wait to see what #2 looks (and READS) like! 🙂

  2. Hugs Heather … I’m working on it hard, I don’t want to disappoint anyone specially you!

  3. Big Smooches Anita! I’m shameless aren’t I for picking my own! But I love it.

  4. Looks like one I’d love!

  5. Trix, thanks for coming by! I hope if you buy my book (Or win it) you’ll let me know what you think of my story. Hugs Houston

  6. Nothing better than a sexy cover

  7. Nothing like a gorgeous body on a cover!

  8. You are a new author for me and I’m glad that I found your site. I am intrigued by the cover and your reasons for posting it… and I will be adding Sinful Surrender and the Psychic Menage series to my wish list. Thanks for being part of this fun hop and for the chance to win.
    reneebennett35 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  9. Sinful Surrender sounds like a steamy hot read for the summer. Great cover.

  10. that is a sexy cover
    sasluvbooks at yahoo dot com

  11. Nothing like a hot menage read. Thank you.

    devynsmom95@yahoo.com

Tell me what you're thinking

