Houston Havens

Christmas Wonder #Giveaway Hop! (Dec 1-31st) #ChristmasWonderHop

13 Comments

christmas wonderfinal

 Celebrate the Wonder of the Season! Visit all of the blogs to see what they love most about the season and which books have made their Christmas wish lists! There’s a giveaway at each stop so be sure to visit them all!
Christmas.lights

What I love most about the Holiday Season is probably what most of us enjoy…but I’ve rarely had the opportunity to have, because of my busy life. I love seeing all the heartfelt feelings that seem to come with the cheery music, the home-made foods, the colorful decorations and the loving family and true friends gathering together to share the real meaning in life…love. After years of singing to myself ~ “I’ll have a blue Christmas without you, and I’ll be home for Christmas.” I finally found my hero and have enjoyed the Holiday Season I always dreamed about having…with all the music, food, and decorations with the love of my life…Happy Holidays to all!

Wish List of books I’d like to see under the tree!

A print copy of my book Exposed Ecstasy

Then I’d like to have the Anita Cox Lycan Chromicles ~ Saving Grace book 1

And I’d love to have Samurai Captive by Barbara Sheridan

And last but not least I’d love a copy of Suzy Knight’s books Rules of Ascension and her other book Love and War

Christmas.lights

giveaway

Winner’s Choice of either Sinful Surrender or Phantom Desire – ebook 

Just click on the Entry Form below to enter

Entry-Form

Christmas.lights HOP GRAND PRIZE

Entry-Form

Follow the Hop

Author: houstonhavens

Houston Havens is an international and national Best Seller of Romance from erotic to main steam. Reviewers say her books are 5 star quality and should be the next block buster movie of the year!

13 thoughts on “Christmas Wonder #Giveaway Hop! (Dec 1-31st) #ChristmasWonderHop

  1. On my wishlist this Christmas is The Mischief of the Mistletoe by Lauren Willig.

  2. fantastic books by Houston Havens!

  3. Well I have your books on my wishlist, I am hopeful, that my husband will come through with a giftcard!

  4. you were mine by Abbi Glines

  5. Light My Fire by G A Aiken.

  6. The Caedmon Wolves Series by Ambrielle Krk/

  7. Pre-order of Visions of Silver by Anne Bishop.

  8. I want to read Smiley by Laurann Dohner, Shifting Shadows by Patricia Briggs, and Mercenary Abduction by Eve Langlais.

    mythic021@gmail.com

  9. I would love to see these books under my tree:
    Protecting His Witch: by Zoe Forward
    He Came Upon a Midnight Clear: by Desiree Holt
    R.L. Mathewson and her Lonely(Pyte/Sentinel #1)

    Happy New Year!

  10. Pingback: Christmas Wonder #Giveaway Hop! (Dec 1-31st) #ChristmasWonderHop | barniebad

  11. Books on my wishlist include Prince Lestat by Anne Rice, Son of No One by Sherrilyn Kenyon, and Immortal by J.R. Ward. Thanks for the great giveaway. Happy Holidays!

Tell me what you're thinking

