Houston Havens

Where I’ve been and what I’m up to

2 Comments

Hello Everyone!

Just wanted to drop in and see how your New Year was going and reflected on the year that’s passed.

My dear friend Anita just reminded me that life does exists outside my writers cave, and hinted that I needed to check in at my blog at least once a year. My assistant Elaine has been after me about the same thing, but has stopped screaming about my writing something entertaining for the blog months ago…she got tired of being ignored. Poor thing, I really didn’t mean to do that…I remember promising I’d do it…I just never found the time.

You understand why when you read this post – https://authoranitacox.wordpress.com/2015/01/12/not-as-glamorous/

Aah, such is the truth of an author’s life these days.

I will say 2014 is a year I won’t forget with the release of Sinful Surrender in March, Phantom Desire in September and  Book 3 ‘Exposed Ecstasy’ in December, it brings my Erotic Romance ‘Psychic Ménage’ Series to its middle point, and I hope to bring my readers to the edge of their seats waiting for books 4-6, which I hope to release this year… if all goes well (see linked post above), with the final book 7’s release at the start of 2016.

I’m hoping all my readers, fans, and reviewers will consider the many hats we authors wear today and hang in with me while I bounce from hat to hat. Know that I care and I try to show you by writing the best books I can. Like Most authors, I run out of time, and I know I miss the train when it comes to posting on my personal blog, stopping over at Twitter or Facebook to chat…just know you are in my thought…you’re who I write my books for and when I can grab a minute I will ‘get there’ to say hello.

You’re never out of my thoughts.

Many hugs to each and every one of you!

Kisses

Houston   

PsychicM tag

Author: houstonhavens

Houston Havens is an international and national Best Seller of Romance from erotic to main steam. Reviewers say her books are 5 star quality and should be the next block buster movie of the year!

2 thoughts on “Where I’ve been and what I’m up to

  1. Ooh, three more books this year! Woot!

  2. LOL…I’m going to try sweetie.

Tell me what you're thinking

