Houston Havens

Changes Coming #ASMSG

4 Comments

To my fans and readers!

I’m posting today to let everyone know Phantom Desire and Exposed Ecstasy ebooks have been taken down from all outlets, but the print versions are still available.

 Sinful Surrender is not effected by these changes and is still available in ebook and print.

 But not to panic, I’m still writing.

I haven’t left you hanging with the Psychic Ménage series.

I’ll have them back up very quickly and following them soon after will be the coming release of Book Four Intimate Betrayal.

Stay vigilant, because I’ll be posting here to let you know when my books are out again!

Thank you for hanging in there with me during this transition.

Hugs and Kisses

Houston

d2702-female_sexy_lip_picture_3_167904

Author: houstonhavens

Houston Havens is an international and national Best Seller of Romance from erotic to main steam. Reviewers say her books are 5 star quality and should be the next block buster movie of the year!

4 thoughts on “Changes Coming #ASMSG

  1. Love you, Houston! Hope all is well with the transition!! Thinking of you!

  2. Big Hugs Sweetie…I love you too! Yes everything is good…just reaching for

  3. Very much looking forward to book 4.

Tell me what you're thinking

